view tracklist

DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

MP3 release £1.00
FLAC release £1.50
WAV release £1.75

DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

 MP3 Track £0.5  FLAC Track £0.75  WAV Track £1
 MP3 Track £0.5  FLAC Track £0.75  WAV Track £1
Shock One - Way You Move / L Plus - Middle East Sun: Dropping as two separate 12's but acting as an EP in name, 'The Headroom EP' combines a selection of Futurebound's favourite artists across two lovely slabs of black wax. On the first 12" G Dub reworked J Majik & Wickaman's 'Fleshwound' and BBK's golden boys the Brookes Brothers slapped up the dance with 'Crackdown'. Here though it's all about ShockOne with the distorted b-line madness of 'Way You Move' and newcomer L Plus who burns you up with the awesome power of 'Middle East Sun'. A set of blistering beats and no mistake!

Also available