view tracklist

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

MP3 release £0.75
FLAC release £1.00
WAV release £1.25

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

 MP3 Track £0.75  FLAC Track £1  WAV Track £1.25
With his new single 'Outatime' causing chaos on the dancefloors and NYE raves around the globe, Cyantific is back with his latest 80s-inspired, retro-DNB release. After a huge 2015 which saw Cyantific drop singles on Viper Recordings including: 'Colour In The Shadows', 'No More Heroes', and 'High Water Mark' - alongside remixes of Ella Eyre, Lethal Bizzle, Diztortion, Matrix & Futurebound, Brookes Brothers, and Drumsound & Bassline Smith, 2016 is looking to be Cyantific's biggest year yet.

Also available