view tracklist

CD  + MP3 DOWNLOAD 11 tracks

cd £5.00 2 for £10

CD tracklist

CD comes in cardboard wallet and includes all 11 tracks from the EP and customers buying the CD also receive download access to the MP3's of the digital EP.

One of the hottest breakthrough crossover acts in the Bass Music scene over the past two years, Koven is now set to drop their epic two-part 'Hereinafter' EP on Viper Recordings. Following their first two singles, 'More Than You' and 'Make It There', the 'Hereinafter' EP showcases Koven's diverse range of musical styles featuring an eclectic mix of Electronica, Pop/Rock, Dubstep and Drum & Bass.

Also available