view tracklist

DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

MP3 release £1.25
FLAC release £1.75
WAV release £2.00

DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

 MP3 Track £0.75  FLAC Track £1  WAV Track £1.25
 MP3 Track £0.75  FLAC Track £1  WAV Track £1.25
Ekko & Sidetrack are brothers, Jeff and Jono Hansen from Perth, Australia. After being featured on Viper's Summer Slammers and Headroom EP compilations, they now make their Viper single debut with Alone Without You / AM PM. 

'Alone Without You' featuring the enigmatic vocals of Samahra Eames is a beautifully crated feel good anthem in waiting. Hypotonic vocals drift over hard hitting drums. 'AM PM' ventures into the deep, dark arena that combines heavyweight drums and thunderous bass with a tantalising synth, a sure fire underground banger.

Also available